My next journey

I am so excited to share with you a journey I am about to go on! I truly believe in good health whether it be for Soul or for Life (hence the name of this website:) ).This journey I am about to go on is for my soul. I am going to be hiking in Alaska! My boyfriend and I decided to take his BMW GSA motorcycle to Alaska baby!

Adam just recently got back from overseas. We both have the time off this summer. We started June 3rd. Our transportation will be his motorcycle and our home will be a tent. We will be staying in some hotels along the way. If I have anything to say about it, we will be stopping at coffee shops for the free wi-fi…lol 🙂 So I am going to try really hard to journal at night. When we stop at places that have Wi-fi I will copy and paste my blogs with pictures! This is the plan! Here’s to it working out!!
DSC_0115

Here is a picture to start you off.  This was on Bear Pass in Wyoming. It was a beautiful road and scenery!!

 

 

Until next time….please pray that we won’t get eating by Grizzles….just kidding…well …kind of just kidding 🙂

