Manic Monday…where Magic begins…

live-511566_1280

Happy Monday and Happy Beginning to the new YOU! Remember yesterday I blogged how Monday’s seem to be the magical day to start something new? Well, today is THE day!! I am giving a shout out to my friend’s at Priority Crossfit that have decided to take THE challenge. My challenge for them was to choose a healthy eating plan that works best for them and stick to it for the next 2 months. They were given the choice of whole30, paleo, primal or whatever else they feel necessary to help them live a healthier life style. I look forward to working with them and blogging about all sorts of motivation tips, recipes, and any other healthy ideas that I can get my fingers on that will help YOU and everyone!  

Until next time…Make this Monday a Manic Monday! (I think that just aged me…:( …) 

 

