Become a lean machine this year!

fruit-356519_1280 (1)

To start off the new year, let’s become lean machines! So I guess, the best day to start a health plan is on Monday (I guess there is just something magical about Mondays) ! So gear up gang, tomorrow is Monday and I challenge you to start a new you! Make a decision…are you going to do the Whole 30 challenge and detox your body and feel the best you have ever felt in years! How about doing a little Paleo or Primal? None of those are for you? What about just getting off your butte and stop eating your evening chips and ice cream at night? Start small or go all in…but do SOMETHING every day that makes a healthier you!!!

Need some recipes? Click my ” Ridiculously Yummy Recipes” tab. Would like to find some new websites and resources? Click my “My Favorite Links/Resources” tab. Want some individual guidance? Email me at health4soul4life@gmail.com and I will be glad to help!

Get this year started on the right foot!

Until next time… choose a nutrition plan that works for you!

