My miracle vitamin

fruit-419623_1280

I was on vacation with a friend of mine. This friend is very active as well and is like a monkey when it comes to jumping and everything else for that matter. He is just so quick at climbing. I of course tried to keep up with him, but my knees were just not allowing it.  Even when I climbed the stairs they creaked and just hurt. I asked him what he took and he said he takes Glucosamine by Nutrilite. He explained to me that he has had 2 knee surgeries and this vitamin helped his recovery tremendously:) So of course I had to do some research on the matter.

Nutrilite vitamin Glucosamine has a supplement in it called Chondroitin. According to WebMD it is “a substance that occurs naturally in the connective tissues of people and animals. As a supplement in higher doses than is found naturally, chondroitin is a popular treatment for osteoarthritis.” WebMD also goes on to explain, that people take Chondroitin “as an osteoarthritis treatment, chondroitin is often used along with another supplement, glucosamine.” The Nutritlite vitamin has Glocosamine and Chondroitin in amounts that are clinically shown to help protect, lubricate, and cushion cartilage. This vitamin also has an Indian herbal therapy compound called 5- Loxin, which is clinically proven to improve joint function and flexibility in one week. It has been used in Indian medicine for centuries. It is clinically proven for its effectiveness.

Well….that all just sounded so amazing and wonderful and why not just give that little vitamin a try. I mean it could only help me right?!?! For .27 cents a vitamin and it suggests I take 2 twice a day which adds up to a grand total of $1.06 a day …I think I can handle that:) So needless to say I started taking Glucosamine by Nutrilite. I took the vitamin every day as directed and I would say after a week I did indeed feel better but after about 2 weeks I could not feel the pain at all!! It was so amazing to be able to walk up the stairs, work out and do all the active things I do with out feeling it in my knees. That has been at least a year ago now. Every once in a while I tend to forget to take my miracle vitamin.  I will tell you that when I do, I start to feel it in my knees again and that reminds me to get after it 🙂

Nutrilite® is the only global vitamin and mineral brand to grow, harvest, and process plants on their own organic farms. They also have organic farms that surround their harvest so that no chemicals seep into their organic farms… how awesome is that! Watch this 1 minute 30 second video on why Nutrilite vitamins are essential to your body.

Like I always say, you need to find out what works for YOU! Try out Nutrilite Glucosamine or any of my choice of vitamins by clicking here to see if one or more will work for you. Remember that we at Amway stand behind our products with the Amway 180-day, 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. So if you are not happy about your product in 180 days let me know by emailing me at health4soul4life@gmail.com and I will take care of you! So what do you have to lose? Nothing! What do you have to gain? Feeling better:)

Until next time…Nutrilite vitamins have improved my health tremendously and I am very confident they will improve yours too!

 

 

 

